Search found 1856 matches

by ZoomanSP
Mon Dec 10, 2018 4:25 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:45 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

New OtherComic . "They say that patience is a virtue, but I haven't got the time". Our physical "castles" are actually shadows from a higher-dimensional object? Welcome, jdavis417, Revealer the Recent! Pull up a chair and join us at the fire. It's molpish a,4 here! a : cozy b b ...
by ZoomanSP
Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:40 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:38 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:15 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

MEETONG...
Image
Spoiler:
Wait for it.
by ZoomanSP
Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:16 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

When you count a million micromolpies, does that equal to one molpy?
Spoiler:
Of course I open all the spoilers!
Spoiler:
Wait for it.
Spoiler:
Spoiler:
Panther Salve.
by ZoomanSP
Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:39 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:07 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:46 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

Hi taixzo!
Hi Uristqwerty!

New OtherComic.
by ZoomanSP
Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:41 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

Happy 10000 posts, Addams!

Image

New OtherComic.

RSIR:
Spoiler:
10000cake.jpg
by ZoomanSP
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:27 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:06 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Nov 16, 2018 3:54 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:27 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:51 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

New OtherComic.

Hi Addams!
by ZoomanSP
Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:10 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:11 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:40 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

svenman wrote:New othercomic.

And a bonus message from GLR on top of the page:
Image

RSIR:
Spoiler:
GLR_20181106.PNG
by ZoomanSP
Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:48 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Nov 01, 2018 2:58 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:35 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

Febrion wrote:404I only intended for one footnote, I'm surprised that there are more

I would have been surprised if there had been only one.a

aHi Febrion!
by ZoomanSP
Mon Oct 29, 2018 4:10 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:09 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:00 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Oct 23, 2018 12:25 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:27 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:09 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:28 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

Like a riverish wowtree2,8?

Image
RSIR:
Spoiler:
b6610e7f67bb734790d1dcbe61875aac.jpg
b6610e7f67bb734790d1dcbe61875aac.jpg (14.91 KiB) Viewed 41748 times
by ZoomanSP
Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:45 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:39 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

The wind.... now that's something we don't have much experience of in the OTC. This is the only instance of wind being mentioned that I could find (excluding Beanish, of course - who knows what they talk about all the Time...): http://imgs.xkcd.com/comics/time/23be2fa55cc0d3af8c623bca1525f7e2c1f67b...
by ZoomanSP
Tue Oct 09, 2018 12:31 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:34 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:34 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:30 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:19 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:30 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:44 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:55 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:01 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:58 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106542
Views: 41616015

Re: 1190: "Time"


Go to advanced search