Page 3 of 5

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:35 pm UTC
by Sean Quixote
I'm not your doc, wabbit!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2012 1:50 am UTC
by RollingHead
I'm not a wabbit, you chicken!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:59 am UTC
by darknut
who you calling a chicken, frood

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Feb 29, 2012 12:14 pm UTC
by madjo
I'm not your frood, Dent.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Feb 29, 2012 1:00 pm UTC
by AvatarIII
I'm not your Dent, Scuff

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:39 pm UTC
by madjo
I'm not your Scuff, Mark!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 11:40 am UTC
by Oflick
Oh hi Mark (who I am not), Tommy!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 1:04 pm UTC
by madjo
I'm not Tommy, buffoon!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 9:25 pm UTC
by Sean Quixote
I'm not a buffoon, you're a towel!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:53 pm UTC
by Kromix
i'm not a towel, you box of dull crayons

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2012 1:38 pm UTC
by Badion
I am no box of dull crayons, you registry error

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2012 8:27 pm UTC
by Kromix
i'm no registry error you BSOD

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2012 1:55 pm UTC
by madjo
I'm neither blue, screen nor death, choirboy!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2012 2:12 pm UTC
by JesseScottOwen
I'm no choirboy, Reverend.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2012 3:49 pm UTC
by Kromix
i'm no reverend, priest

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2012 6:03 pm UTC
by Badion
I'm no priest, pope

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2012 2:40 am UTC
by Sean Quixote
I'm no pope, you dope.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2012 1:34 pm UTC
by Kromix
im no dope, you badion. :)

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:23 am UTC
by SmoothBlade
I'm no badion, shizno!


i have returned again, with an RvB reference!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:17 pm UTC
by Kromix
I'm no shizno, you Kromix!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:41 pm UTC
by Sean Quixote
I'm no Kromix, UniqueScreenname.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:42 pm UTC
by Kromix
i'm no UniqueScreenname, UniqueGayScreenname.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2012 4:24 pm UTC
by RollingHead
I'n no uniquegayscreenname, homophobe!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:49 am UTC
by Oflick
I'm no homophobe, you Godless Sodomite.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 2:56 pm UTC
by Kromix
I'm no Sodomite, you Oedipal practitioner

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:28 pm UTC
by Badion
I'm no Oedipal practitioner, you pseudo human

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:47 pm UTC
by RollingHead
I'm no pseudo human, meatbag!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2012 9:07 pm UTC
by orangedragonfire
I'm no meatbag, you bagged meat!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2012 4:26 am UTC
by Oflick
I'm not bagged meat, you Bad Meat Egg!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:17 am UTC
by Sean Quixote
I'm not Bad Meat Egg, you Green-Egged Ham!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 5:30 pm UTC
by Rosewinsall
I'm not Green and most certainly not Ham, Dr. Seuss.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2012 8:15 pm UTC
by orangedragonfire
I am not Dr. Seuss, strange man I just met in the street.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2012 3:15 pm UTC
by PerchloricAcid
I'm no strange man, weirdo.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:22 am UTC
by Vytron
I'm not a weirdo, you geek!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2012 1:02 am UTC
by maninblack
I'm no geek, you nerd.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2012 4:00 pm UTC
by orangedragonfire
I'm not a nerd, you... thingy!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 10:49 am UTC
by Vytron
I'm not a thingy, you creature!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 5:16 pm UTC
by ArDeeJ
I'm not a creature, you fat twat w/ a hat!

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:39 pm UTC
by XTCamus
I'm no FT w/ a H, you poseur.

Re: I'm not your buddy....

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 12:37 am UTC
by Vytron
I'm no poseur, you wannabe!