I press shift+delete for basically everything I want removed (
What sableeagle may not know, is that (even in windows) you can simply disable the confirmation dialog via the recycle bin's properties. It'll only disable the shift+delete dialog if you disable the recycle bin, though.
Also in the recycle bin's properties you can see and set the maximum size the recycle bin will take up.
Jumble wrote:runs like an arthritic hamster with two broken legs.
This is why it isn't simply called "the rant thread".