Ranking: Best Songs Ever

It's only cool if no one's heard of it.

Moderators: SecondTalon, Moderators General, Prelates

User avatar
Immortal_Z
Posts: 203
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 3:36 am UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Immortal_Z » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:24 pm UTC

[+] Aerials - System of a Down
An Angel who did not so much Fall as Saunter Vaguely Downwards

uknowurright9
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 2:10 am UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby uknowurright9 » Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:24 am UTC

add The Times They Are A-Changin' - Bob Dylan
[+] the times they are a-changin - bob dylan

User avatar
godonlyknows620
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:55 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby godonlyknows620 » Fri Mar 13, 2009 6:16 pm UTC

[+]God Only Knows- Beach Boys

shocker, I know :D

User avatar
Whispering
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 1:21 pm UTC
Location: In an abandoned building somewhere
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Whispering » Mon May 18, 2009 3:24 am UTC

Add Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck - Prong
[+] Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck - Prong
Kendo_Bunny wrote:The only thoughts you don’t tell him are the ones where you want to ride that sparkly ass like Seabiscuit.

User avatar
PhatPhungus
Posts: 321
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 5:40 pm UTC
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby PhatPhungus » Thu May 21, 2009 5:36 am UTC

[+] trains - Porcupine Tree
__________
_____
__
_

User avatar
Chobbes
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri May 01, 2009 5:12 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Chobbes » Thu May 21, 2009 7:44 pm UTC

[+] Arcade Fire - Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)

Add Maps -- Yeah Yeah Yeahs

I'm surprised that I actually have to be the one adding this masterpiece.
Last edited by Chobbes on Thu May 21, 2009 7:50 pm UTC, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Rinsaikeru
Pawn, soon to be a Queen
Posts: 2166
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 5:26 am UTC
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Rinsaikeru » Thu May 21, 2009 7:48 pm UTC

Add Eve of Destruction -- Barry McGuire

(+) Paint it Black -- The Rolling Stones
Rice Puddin.

User avatar
v1ND
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 4:49 am UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby v1ND » Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:12 am UTC

[+] Two-Headed Boy, Pt. 2 - Neutral Milk Hotel

User avatar
Smiling Hobo
Posts: 238
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 2:55 am UTC
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Smiling Hobo » Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:15 am UTC

Is the main post even updated to reflect these changes in popularity anymore?...

*Nibbles on kitten*
Eat a kitten, save a cow!

User avatar
ManHadn't
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:15 pm UTC
Location: The US Department OF KICKING YOUR ASS

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby ManHadn't » Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:41 pm UTC

Add: Dead Keys Drop - Maus Haus

[+] Your Hand In Mine - Explosions In The Sky
These people here, they're so lazy
They stay inside and watch... shows
You chose
Not to be one of those
But you still don't know
How the good life goes

Adam182
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 9:46 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Adam182 » Sat Jun 20, 2009 9:58 pm UTC

Add Adam's Song - blink-182
[+] Adam's Song - blink-182

User avatar
MarcyMarc
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 7:26 pm UTC
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby MarcyMarc » Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:30 pm UTC

[+] Hey Jude - The Beatles

[-] Piano Man - Billy Joel
marcYɔɹɐɯ

Image

User avatar
frogman
Posts: 297
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:57 am UTC
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby frogman » Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:24 pm UTC

Add A Merry Cain - A Love Like Pi

[-] Invincible - Muse

Good Band. Terrible Song.
yeah yeah yeah

The Reaper
Posts: 4008
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 5:37 am UTC
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby The Reaper » Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:46 pm UTC

Add Again - Archive
[+] Again - Archive
Spoiler:
The copy from Archive album: "You All Look The Same To Me", track: 1, title: Again, the long version (16:17). Definitely an epic song.

Ralith The Third
Don't Ask About His Nephews
Posts: 782
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 5:21 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Ralith The Third » Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:36 am UTC

Add The Fragile - Nine Inch Nails
[+] The Fragile - Nine Inch Nails
[+] Rick Roll.
Omni.

User avatar
scrt_rbt_agnt
douche bag
Posts: 865
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:48 pm UTC
Location: the great secrets of space
Contact:

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby scrt_rbt_agnt » Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:38 pm UTC

+ rickroll
i am a poet and an artist

i don't wanna worry about dyin'
i just wanna worry about sunshine girls

MrEmu
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:29 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby MrEmu » Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:29 pm UTC

Add Selkies:The Endless Obsession - Between the Buried and Me
[+] Lateralus - Tool

User avatar
Aleril
Le Rail
Posts: 2279
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 5:06 pm UTC
Location: Don't make me slap you.

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Aleril » Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:45 am UTC

Add 21st Century Schizoid Man - King Crimson
[+] 21st Century Schizoid Man - King Crimson
Image

Zivel
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:21 pm UTC

Re: Ranking: Best Songs Ever

Postby Zivel » Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:24 am UTC

Add Drive - R.E.M.
+ Echoes - Pink Floyd


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests