So, Any Of You Play The Guitar?

It's only cool if no one's heard of it.

Moderators: SecondTalon, Moderators General, Prelates

Guitarist_09

So, Any Of You Play The Guitar?

Postby Guitarist_09 » Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:30 am UTC

I've been playing for a little over 5 years now, it's really fun. The guitar i mainly use is an ESP LTD Viper 1000-Series.
One of those (it's also the one in my avatar thing :P)
I also have an acoustic made by a company called seagull, It actually has a quite nice sound to it.
My amp is a Peavey Valveking 212, which is really good, i like the tone i can get out of it.

I play alot of rock and metal type stuff. ( I guess it's debatable what you want to call metal, but if you don't think so, just group it in with 'rock'). There's a fair amount of them so i'll put it in a spoiler thingy..
Spoiler:
Afterlife - Avenged Sevenfold
Almost Easy - Avenged Sevenfold
M.I.A. - Avenged Sevenfold
This Could Be Anywhere in the World - Alexisonfire
Seize The Day - Avenged Sevenfold
Scream - Avenged Sevenfold
Beast and the Harlot - Avenged Sevenfold

Falling Down - Atreyu
Slow Burn - Atreyu
Blow - Atreyu
My Fork In The Road (Your Knife In My Back) - Atreyu
The Flood - Escape The Fate
We Won't Back Down - Escape The Fate
Welcome to the Black Parade - My Chemical Romance
Inside The Fire - Disturbed
Stricken - Disturbed
Haight Street - Anberlin
Whispers In the Dark - Skillet
Savin' Me - Nickelback
Rooftops - Lostprophets
Enter Sandman - Metallica
As I Am - Dream Theater
Forsaken - Dream Theater
Count Yourself In - Ten Second Epic
Eye Of the Storm - Bullet For My Valentine
Burn it to the Ground - Nickelback
I Am The Arsonist - Silverstein
You Should Have Killed Me When You Had the Chance - A Day To Remember
This War Is Ours (The Guillotine pt. II) - Escape the Fate
Welcome Home - Coheed and Cambria
Joker & The Thief - Wolfmother
Pretty Handsome Awkward - The Used
Panic Attack - Dream Theater
There's No Sympathy For The Dead - Escape The Fate